「花手水~紫陽花~」のテキスト通信講座が完成しました。ただいま英語版を翻訳中です。

この三日ほど腰を入れて制作しました(*´з`)

9月のリリース予定でしたがどうも納得いかなくて、3回没にしてようやく完成しました。

このテキストではこんなことが学べます。

*波紋の描き方

*水の描き方

*水玉や雫の描き方

*影のいれかた(補色)

一応、経験者向けです。

前回の「お花を届けにきました」よりは簡単だと思うのですが…

 

日本語版は完成しました。

現在、英語版を翻訳していただいております。

リリースは10月20日あたりでしょうか。

 

まずはLINE読者さんへ少し価格を抑えて先行販売いたします。

前回は日にちで締め切っていたのですが、今回は数で締め切ります。

限定数30です。

もしこちらのテキストに興味のあるかたは公式LINEをご登録ください。

準備ができ次第、先行販売のお知らせをいたします。

紫陽花の季節が終わってしまいましたが、楽しんでいただけると嬉しいです。

 

以下英文です。

 

I've been working on it for the past three days (*´з`).

It was supposed to be released in September, but I wasn't happy with it, so I finally finished it after redraw three times.

 

Here's what you'll learn in this text.

 

How to draw ripples.

How to draw water.

How to draw polka dots and drops.

How to draw shadow(using complementary color).

 

In case you're wondering, this is not for  beginners.

I think it's easier than the last "Your flower is here."

 

The Japanese version has been completed.

Now, I am having the English version translated .

The release date will be around October 20th.

 

First of all, I will be selling the book to all LINE readers at a slightly lower price.

This time I will be selling a limited number of copies(30 pdf)

 

If you are interested in this text, please register on the official LINE.

As soon as it's ready, I'll let you know about the pre-sale.

The hydrangea season is over, but I hope you enjoy it.